Lectures

Here is our lecture and test schedule for General Pathology for 2019. All lectures are in Moos 2-530. PowerPoints are posted next to each lecture, and all of our lectures are recorded through Mediasite.

WEEK 1

Monday, May 13
9:05 – 9:55  Introduction to the course (Krafts)

Wednesday, May 15
9:05 – 9:55  Immunology Overview (Krafts)  pdfppt
10:10 – 11:00  Immunology Overview (Krafts)  pdfppt

WEEK 2

Monday, May 20
9:05 – 9:55  Hypersensitivity Reactions (Krafts)  pdf ppt

Wednesday, May 22
9:05 – 9:55  Quiz 1
10:10 – 11:00  Tissue Repair (Krafts)  pdf | ppt

WEEK 3

Wednesday, May 29
9:05 – 9:55  Inflammation (Reinartz)  pdf | ppt
10:10 – 11:00  Inflammation (Reinartz)  pdf | ppt

WEEK 4

Monday, June 3
9:05 – 9:55  Quiz 2

Wednesday, June 5
9:05 – 9:55  Immune Diseases (Krafts)  pdf | ppt
10:10 – 11:00  Immune Diseases (Krafts)  pdf | ppt

WEEK 5

Monday, June 10
9:05 – 9:55  Quiz 3

Wednesday, June 12
9:05 – 9:55  Cell Injury I (Dolan)  pdfppt
10:10 – 11:00  Cell Injury II (Dolan)  pdfppt

WEEK 6

Monday, June 17
9:05 – 9:55  Quiz 4

Wednesday, June 19
9:05 – 9:55  Tumor Nomenclature (Krafts)  pdf | ppt
10:10 – 11:00  Tumor Characteristics (Krafts) pdf | ppt

WEEK 7

Monday, June 24
9:05 – 9:55  Cancer Epidemiology and Molecular Neoplasia (Krafts)  pdf | ppt

Wednesday, June 26
9:05 – 11:00  Final Exam, option 1 (Moos 2-530)

WEEK 8

Wednesday, July 3
9:05 – 11:00  Final Exam, option 2 (Moos 2-650)